NOW:53110:USA00949
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA00949
27°
H 28° L 27°
Cloudy | 6MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Oak Creek boys dominate cold shooting Franklin, 48-28 12/20

» Oak Creek girls rally and retain SEC lead with win over Franklin, 43-38 12/19

» Oak Creek wrestlng team overwhelms Franklin, 50-18 12/18

» Westbound I-94 near Miller Park to close for 31 hours beginning Friday night 12/18

» Franklin to negotiate terms of West St. Martins Road repair, ownership with Milwaukee County 12/17

» Developers propose three apartment projects in Cudahy 12/11

» Oak Creek has plans for development on lakefront after cleanup 12/10

» Oak Creek accepts ownership of former EPEC, Du Pont lakefront land 12/10

» Menomonee Falls boys get defensive in beating Franklin, 48-30 12/9

» Homeward bound: Victory of the Lamb, Kayla's Krew move closer to making new facilities a reality 12/9

» Oak Creek listens to proposals for new fitness center 12/9

» Franklin man faces arson charge for allegedly starting apartment fire 12/8

» Select Hales Corners Library services on hold during carpet project 12/8

» Tailgate 'n skate with Santa in Hales Corners 12/8

» No new Chapter 220 seats identified in OCFSD for 2015-16 12/4

» Arson suspect of Franklin apartment complex fire taken into custody 12/3

» Protest stalls Franklin apartment plan 12/2

» Fire at Franklin apartment building under investigation 12/1

» In more schools, going to class means heading to the woods 11/26

» Franklin Historical Society plans two old-fashioned Christmas events over two weekends 11/26

» Public workshop welcomes input for Lake Vista redevelopment 11/26

» Mom gets 7 years for child porn between herself and toddler son 11/25

» Have a 'Dickens of a Christmas' in Greendale on December 5 11/24

» Wrong-way driver turns himself in after I-794 crash Updated:  11/22

» Off-duty Milwaukee police officer pepper-sprayed by fleeing suspect 11/22

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular