NOW:53110:USA00949
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA00949
16°
H 16° L -5°
Partly Cloudy | 7MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Man found dead in Cudahy fire still not identified 2/27

» Oak Creek's Hakes back in state wrestling semis for second time 2/27

» Southridge Mall announces Eddie Bauer addition 2/26

» Dr. Seuss' birthday celebrated at Oak Creek library for Family Fun Night 2/25

» Got stuff? The Clutter Coach is coming to Oak Creek to help 2/25

» Oscar's Frozen Custard to open new location in Franklin 2/24

» OCFSD considers more than $1 million in proposed capital improvements 2/24

» West Allis superintendent finalists hail from Shorewood, Greendale, MPS 2/23

» Tickets now on sale for Greendale High School's 'Guys and Dolls' spring musical 2/23

» Milwaukee County Transit expands bus service to Oak Creek 2/19

» Sikh Temple shooting examined in one-hour documentary Monday 2/19

» Polish Center of Wisconsin begins Friday night fish fry for Lenten season 2/19

» Colleen Perry named Educator of the Year by Greendale Chamber of Commerce 2/19

» Greendale's John Tharp seeks new job with West Allis-West Milwaukee Public Schools 2/18

» Four Greendale School Board candidates will vie for two seats in general election 2/17

» Four OCFSD school board candidates advance to April's general election 2/17

» Oak Creek District 3 candidates advance to April's general election 2/17

» Dental Associates named Business of the Year by South Suburban Chamber of Commerce 2/17

» 'Spite Fences' author to visit Whitnall Middle School students 2/17

» Boerner Botanical Gardens to host winter bird arboretum walk 2/17

» Candidate appointed to vacant Oak Creek-Franklin school board seat 2/16

» Proposed veterans memorial stands a fighting chance at Broad and Southway location 2/16

» Slow-developing Hampton hotel in Franklin now expected to open in spring 2/16

» The Rock Sports Complex commended by South Suburban Chamber of Commerce for its 'Pride in Premises' 2/16

» Oak Creek High School parent/teacher conferences scheduled March 4 2/13

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular