H 69° L 48°
Clear | 5MPH

Pride In Our Schools

Welcome to the Cudahy School District blog. Read positive  stories about the students and staff in the Cudahy School District. Stay on top of events and activities in the Cudahy schools. Learn about current school-related information.

Cudahy School District web site | E-mail Superintendent Jim Heiden

Cudahy H.S. Theater Dept. 2010 Award Winners

Beauty and the Beast, Competition, Cudahy High School

Congratulations to the winners and nominees of the 2010 Cudahy High School Theater Department awards. The department held their awards banquet on Tuesday, May 19. The winning students have asterisks after their names.

Best Actor
John Remsza-Grandpa
Duncan Kostowicz- The Beast***
David Wortz-Gaston

Best Actress
Angie Kacner-Penelope***
Lauren Marvell-Alice
Clara Forrest-Belle

Best Supporting Actor
Trevor Frahman-Tony
David Wortz- Boris
Kyle Buchner- Mr Kirby
Erik Gonzalez-Lefou
CJ Guerrero- Lefou
Jon Kutka- Lumiere
Dominic Pritzl- Cogsworth***

Best Supporting Actress
Becky Fansler-Essie
Shayon Williams-Ms Potts
Kaytlyn Schwartz- Wardrobe***
Sarah Kepper- Babette

Childrens Theatre Award
Christie Slusar***
Kaytlyn Schwartz***
Becky Fansler
Nick Thein
Teddy Wolter

Dirty Hands Award
CJ Guerrero
Trevor Frahman
Tyler Steeno
Erin D.
Ken Ewert***

Theatre Tech Award
Megan Fansler
Cassie Keith
Joey Buichl
Jake Fricke***
Becky Fansler

Dick Haske Theatre Award
Jake Fricke
Becky Fansler***
Tyler Steeno
CJ Guerrero

Senior Theatre Award
Megan Fansler***
Cassie Keith***
Angie Kacner ***
Josh Remsza
Kaytlyn Schwartz
David Wortz
Jackie Pugh
Christie Slus

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Page Tools