H 65° L 44°
Clear | 8MPH

Pride In Our Schools

Welcome to the Cudahy School District blog. Read positive  stories about the students and staff in the Cudahy School District. Stay on top of events and activities in the Cudahy schools. Learn about current school-related information.

Cudahy School District web site | E-mail Superintendent Jim Heiden

2010 National Junior Honor Society Inductees

Cudahy Middle School, National Junior Honor Society

Congatulations to the newest members of Cudahy Middle School's National Junior Honor Society.

2010 National Junior Honor Society Inductees 

Michelle Borck
Samuel Bourgeois
Briana Brandt
Abilayle Cox
Matilda Cretens
Tristen Dailey
Katelyn Dooley
Jordan Feypal
Ian Fox
Megan Freeck
Arlen Gaba
Adam Garside
Maribel Guarin
Amber Haarakoski
Rachel Henke
Ryan Kelly
Tyler Krajewski
Bailey Kratt
Nathan Marquette
Samantha Martinez

Leo Mikula
Joshua Nelson
Kiana Piotrowski
Christopher Piparo
Amanda Plachinski
Ashley Prementz
Maria Romfroe
Kiana Ross
Klea Rota
Sebastian Sanchez
Codi-Alan Savoy
Cecilia Schoemann
Emily Secker
Matthew Smith
Priscilla Sotelo
Savanna Thompson
Katyla Tolbert
Ryan VanDusen
Joseph Zych

free web tracker

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Page Tools