H 60° L 48°
Cloudy | 8MPH

Pride In Our Schools

Welcome to the Cudahy School District blog. Read positive  stories about the students and staff in the Cudahy School District. Stay on top of events and activities in the Cudahy schools. Learn about current school-related information.

Cudahy School District web site | E-mail Superintendent Jim Heiden

J.E. Jones 1st Quarter Honor Roll

Honor Roll, J.E. Jones

Congratulations to the honor roll students for J.E. Jones

Brooks, Renee       Jozefczyk, Adam     Povolo, Dawson
DeLange, Alexis     Lopez, Mark            Secker, Isabelle
Gyland, Dominick    McGeary, Caitlyn     Sweeney, Eric
Holtz, Alexander     Peschong, Emily     Windschanz, Jared
Jeschke, Joseph     Piparo, Nicholas       Windsor, Cori

George, Carlos              Popp, Sierra                 Stachowiak, Mason
Jones, AnnaMarie          Powless, Alex              Thiede, Alexander
Keesler, Jessica             Sims, Alyssa                 Valine, Alexander
Lopez-Zastrow, Isaiah    Stachowiak, Brandon     Wettengel, Londyn
Mayer, Alexis

Athy, James          Lachenschmidt, Virginia      Piparo, Christopher
Barber, Matthew    Makurat, Tyler                   Piparo, Joseph
Brazil, Katelyn        Maxwell, James                 Van Dusen, Ryan 
Dooley, Katelyn     Packer, Na'Thaniell             Wall, Allison
Konini, Josif

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Page Tools