H 48° L 46°
Cloudy | 10MPH

Pride In Our Schools

Welcome to the Cudahy School District blog. Read positive  stories about the students and staff in the Cudahy School District. Stay on top of events and activities in the Cudahy schools. Learn about current school-related information.

Cudahy School District web site | E-mail Superintendent Jim Heiden

2011 Cudahy Middle School National Junior Honor Society Inductees

Cudahy Middle School, National Junior Honor Society

Congratulations to the 2011 Cudahy Middle School National Junior Honor Society Inductees

2011 National Junior Honor Society Inductees 

Emily Bahling
Amadeusz Bartosz
Gavin Boeck
Amber Bowser
Samantha Brzezinski
Juna Cela
Katie Ciardo
Kaylee Day
Andrew Drewicz
Michael Garlie
Samantha Gorski
Christian Grobarchik
Sawyer Hartline
Osamah Jaber
Annamarie Jones
Sarai Juarez
Alan Jurena
Brittany Kolbe
Lauren Ligocki
Matalin Maher
Kyle Martell Grimslid
Lilly Mayberry
Riley McDonough
Guadalupe Mercado
Jacob Milosavljevic

Brittany Nelson
Nicholas Nowak
Laura Ozbolt
Ethan Phongsavath
Matthew Pisarek
Sierra Popp
Alex Powless
Anita Quesada
Angel Rodriquez
Xheladin Rushitoski
Samuel Sagan
Christian Sanchez
Corey Schroeder
Ryan Simerson
Alex St. Louis
Brandon Stachowiak
Haley Stefanski
Alyssa Steele
Alexander Valine
Dylan Walters
Abdu Wardeh Rahman
Londyn Wettengel
Samuel Wojs
Amber Young
Jarod Zielinski

The National Honor Society (NHS) and National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) are one of the oldest, largest, and most prestrigious recognition programs for high school students in the United States.

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Page Tools