NOW:53110:USA00949
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA00949
34°
H 44° L 34°
Partly Cloudy | 7MPH

The Way I See It!

I am an Ultra-Conservative, Alpha-Male, True Authentic Leader, Type "C" Personality, who is very active in my community; whether it is donating time, clothes or money for Project Concern or going to Common Council meetings and voicing my opinions. As a blogger, I intend to provide a different viewpoint "The way I see it!" on various world, national and local issues with a few helpful tips & tidbits sprinkled in.

Today’s Emails from Readers.

2010 Election, Cudahy, Election, Email, Mayor, McCue

“Randy notice three of the names on McCue’s Downtown Implementation Team Members Committee?

 

Mayor McCue mccuer@ci.cudahy.wi.us

Paul Burkhardt paulburkhardt@peoplescreditunion.org

Michael Clark clarkm@ci.cudahy.wi.us

Tony Day tony.day@chase.com

Sara Eberhardy saraeberhardy@yahoo.com

Craig Faucett faucettc@ci.cudahy.wi.us

Greg Flisram gflisram@vandewalle.com

Raymond Glowacki maryglow@hotmail.com

Rob Gottschalk rgottschalk@vandewalle.com

Joan Houlehen 414-481-4000 (fax)

Bill Otis billotis@patrickcudahy.com

Sean Smith scsmith@wi.rr.com

Jack Vaccaro jackvaccaro37@aol.com

 

http://www.ci.cudahy.wi.us/PDFs/DIT20071130Agenda.pdf

 

-----------------------------------------------------

 

“Randy in just a few weeks McCue’s counter jumped from 2000’s to over 8900 visits so that is proof people are going to vote in droves for him! Randy you lose dork! My side wins!”

 

Well, if the counter is the king, Kevin Fech has over 11,000 visits and he isn’t in the running.  Also counters can be started at any number at any time. Just keep grasping at straws!

 

--------------------------------------

 

Randy I think you need to inform Mayor McCue he has only been Mayor for 3 years not 4 as he told someone for this article.

 

McCue cited his prior experience as a Cudahy alderman and Milwaukee County supervisor, and his past four years as mayor.

 

http://www.allbusiness.com/government/government-bodies-offices-regional/14135737-1.html

 

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Page Tools