The Way I See It!

I am an Ultra-Conservative, Alpha-Male, True Authentic Leader, Type "C" Personality, who is very active in my community; whether it is donating time, clothes or money for Project Concern or going to Common Council meetings and voicing my opinions. As a blogger, I intend to provide a different viewpoint "The way I see it!" on various world, national and local issues with a few helpful tips & tidbits sprinkled in.

2009 IndyCar Series schedule

Info, Racing

2009 IndyCar Series schedule: 

Sunday, April 5, Streets of St. Petersburg, 1.8-mile street course


Sunday, April 19 Streets of Long Beach, 1.968-mile street course


Sunday, April 26, Kansas Speedway, 1.5-mile oval


Sunday, May 24, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, 2.5-mile oval


Sunday, May 31, The Milwaukee Mile, 1.0-mile oval


Saturday, June 6 *, Texas Motor Speedway, 1.5-mile oval


Sunday, June 21, Iowa Speedway, .875-mile oval


Saturday, June 27 *, Richmond International Raceway, .75-mile oval


Sunday, July 5, Watkins Glen International, 3.4-mile road course


Sunday, July 12, Streets of Toronto, 1.721-mile street course


Sunday, July 26, Edmonton City Centre Airport, 1.973-mile airport course


Saturday, Aug. 1 *, Kentucky Speedway, 1.5-mile oval


Sunday, Aug. 9, Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course, 2.258-mile road course


Sunday, Aug. 23, Infineon Raceway, 2.245-mile road course


Saturday, Aug. 29*, Chicagoland Speedway, 1.5-mile oval


Sunday, Sept. 6, The Raceway at Belle Isle Park, 2.906-mile street course


Saturday, Sept. 19, Twin Ring Motegi, 1.5-mile oval


Sunday, Oct. 11, Homestead-Miami Speedway, 1.5-mile oval


* - night race

Schedule subject to change.


This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Page Tools